References | Deutsches Institut für Humor®

Keynote

 

Oslo Autumn Quality Conference 2012

“Thanks a lot for your contribution Eva. Good to have you here! I understood a number of the participants were contacting you. And hopefully some of those will engage you for a return to Norway soon.

Everything was running well. I have heard very positive feedback both about your presentation and the conference. 10 e-mails this morning confirms a happy audience, lecturers and board members.” 

Torolf Paulshus, Norsk Forening for Kvalitet og Risikostyring

 

 

HOYA Surgical Optics GmbH

“Ms. Ullmann inspired us to turn difficult patients into happy customers, at any rate to try to do so. The enthusiastic attendance at her keynotes during our Hoya Katarakt conferences in 2013 and 2014 speaks for itself.”

Dr. Frank Seibel, HOYA Surgical Optics GmbH

 

 

MediTÜV GmbH & Co. KG

“First, I would again like to thank Ms. Ullmann, also on behalf of the management, for her professional keynote. It was thought-provoking and provided numerous interesting impulses. The workshops were also very popular with our colleagues.”

Martina Schotte-Kmoch, MEDITÜV GmbH & Co. KG, TÜV NORD GROUP

 

 

Administrative District Office Aschaffenburg

“Ms. Hansmeier successfully represented humour as an effective resource in daily work routines. The approximately 200 employees attending the event were thrilled. Many of them told us that they not only laughed heartily but also received much food for thought. We are convinced that the impulses originating in Ms. Hansmeier’s presentation will have a long-lasting impact. We will recommend the German Institute for Humour wherever possible.”

Nicky Herzog, Chairman of the Staff Council, Administrative District Office Aschaffenburg

 

 

Federal Association of All-Day Schools

“I would hereby like to express my heartfelt thanks for a truly successful presentation. With years of experience, I always choose a seat near the exit when listening to a presentation, since I have spent too much of my time listening to useless and moreover rhetorically badly crafted and uninspired presentations.

Every speaker has five minutes to win me over. Otherwise I leave.

You needed ten seconds to win me over and keep me spellbound. I do not have to enumerate your qualities to you … Simply awesome. And all that in front of a bunch of teachers …”

Thomas Bungartenparticipant in the conference of the Federal Association of All-Day Schools 2011

 


 

Training

 

Steinbeis

Steinbeis Counselling Centre for Business Mediation

“The seminar ‘Solving conflicts with humour’ perfectly conveys the possibilities humorous communication techniques offer for mediation.”

Bernhard Böhm, Master of Mediation, mediator, lawyer

Manager of Steinbeis Beratungszentrum Wirtschaftsmediation (Counselling Centre for Business Mediation)

Leipzig – Stuttgart – Vienna – Budapest

 

 

Hannover School of Health Management GmbH (HSHM)

“Eva Ullmann has made humour her mission. For some years now, Ms. Ullmann has been enriching our courses for senior physicians on the topic of Medical Leadership and Management at the Hannover School of Health Management. Personally, I greatly appreciate how she passes on her knowledge and skills in her seminars and workshops. Particularly in a hospital, a sense of humour, the ability to meet life’s adversities with cheerful serenity, can help everyone involved.”

Prof. Dr. Dr. Daniel P. Wichelhaus, Manager HSHM GmbH

 

 

Hannover Clinical Trial Center GmbH

“For our fast-growing team, Ms. Ullmann was a refreshing asset. Conversational structures change and during our communication training, we, as a team, experienced a very focused exchange and laughed heartily.”

Prof. Dr. Heiko E. von der Leyen, CEO, Hannover Clinical Trial Center GmbH

 

 

buss – Federal Association for Inpatient Addiction Treatment

“Ms. Ullmann’s contributions to our management conferences in 2013 and 2014 allowed us to discover humour and laughter as important resources for employees working in addiction treatment. Under the competent and entertaining guidance of Ms. Ullmann and with the help of practical examples, the creative and appreciative aspects of humour were examined in great detail and put to the test.”

Dr. Andreas Koch, buss | Federal Association for Inpatient Addiction Treatment

 

 

GDMcom GmbH

“Ms. Ullmann and her exceptional keynote were a true enhancement for our customer event. Afterwards, the atmosphere was noticeably relaxed and easy-going. The participants’ feedback was consistently positive. Everyone had lots of fun and was additionally able to pick up useful ideas for everyday life. Thank you again for this.”

GDMcom, Society for Documentation und Telecommunication (Gesellschaft für Dokumentation und Telekommunikation mbH), Leipzig

 

 


 

Events

 

Fontane Hospital Mittenwalde OT Motzen

“We filled the 20 year anniversary of our clinic with liveliness thanks to the German Institute for Humour. Our 450 guests and employees were delighted by this humorous day. With interactive keynotes and cheerful and simultaneously in-depth workshops, the topic of humour in daily hospital routine proved to be a successful mixture of celebration and continuing education.”

Gudrun Urland, Clinic Management

 

 

Cornelsen Academy

“For many years now, Eva Ullmann, Katrin Hansmeier and Gaston Florin have been enriching our presence at the yearly education fair didacta (the largest specialised fair in Europe, for teachers in all areas of education) with intellect, charm and wit.

We jointly developed choreographies for our presence at the fair, which significantly increased the attendance at our exhibition area. It became a magnet for visitors within the greater Cornelsen exhibition area and remains one to the present day.

Time and again, they succeed in presenting our seminar topics in an intelligent and humorous fashion. Our clients are delighted by their professional theatrical implementation, which creates tremendous awareness and intense interest in our products.

Additionally, we appreciate them as highly creative, dependable, competent and committed coaches and hosts. Our cooperation has always been excellent. The various internal trainings of the Cornelsen Academy and the performances which we organized jointly showed long-lasting impact.

We’d like to thank them and are looking forward to many more years of working together.”

Patrick Neiss, Director of Cornelsen School Press

 

 

German Society for Quality – Continuing Education

“Ms. Ullmann opened up a refreshingly different perspective for the participants at our DGQ Fachtagung/EOQ Congress/FQS Forschungstagung 2012. Her contribution offered the perfect mix of humour, content-related substance and targeted interaction.”

Ansgar Carbow, Manager Events and Formats, German Society for Quality (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Qualität, DGQ Weiterbildung GmbH)

 

 

Manpower GmbH & Co. KG

“Aren’t we all looking for new ways to make that which we have repeatedly preached reach the ears (and preferably even the brains) of our boss, co-worker or even business partner? Why not give humour a try? Be un-German! Try considering your problems as knee-slappers. We can heartily recommend Ms. Ullmann of the German Institute for Humour for the purpose. Not possible? Not functioning? If something isn’t working, try out something new. Try humour!”

Kerstin Hattar, Chief Marketing Officer Manpower Nord

 

 

Medical College Hanover

“From laughter to ideas: combine a willingness to think with Ms. Ullmann’s charm and humour and the effect is produced in two stages. First you merely laugh. Then you become pensive and finally the ideas begin to flow. Skill through joy. Thank you.”

Dr. med. Andreas Tecklenburg, Member of the executive committee, responsible for the Patient Care Department, Medical College (Medizinische Hochschule) Hanover

 

 


 

Coaching

 

Communication done differently

The topic of “humorous communication” was, quite unexpectedly, not taught to me by Ms. Hansmeier but we rather discussed and described it together in dialogue. Ms. Hansmeier always had a golden thread running through all coaching sessions. The result is exceptional: in my leadership role, I now consciously shape difficult meetings and conversations in a constructive, goal-oriented and suitably humorous manner, which often pushes my interlocutors into the desired direction. If I do not succeed, I do not view it as a failure but rather as a new, joint task, following the motto: “Hurray, we have a problem!” Thank you again!

Manager, TÜV Rheinland

 

 

Dennis Glöckner, Human Resources Development Counsellor

“In a lively and professionally sound manner, Ms. Hansmeier shows how benevolent humour can enhance communication and relieve tension. Diverse inputs and various exercises encourage experimentation and reflection about one’s own attitude. Ms. Hansmeier is like a spark that ignites things. Rarely have I experienced so much competence and diversity in only two hours!”

Dennis Glöckner, Human Resources Development Counsellor, District Administration of Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg in Berlin

 

 

Peter Jünemann, Vattenfall Europe Wärme AG

“My tools are spanners, pliers and screwdrivers. After being coached by Katrin Hansmeier, I had the necessary tools at my disposal in order to speak in front of 1,000 people at a staff meeting. The strenuous work on my skills was well worth the effort. Doing the whole thing with a humour coach was really, really fun. Thank you!”

Peter Jünemann,  Vattenfall Europe Wärme AG

 

 

Andreas Kreutzahler, Manager at BSR (Berlin City Cleaning)

“Katrin Hansmeier turned a speechless man into a speaker. It felt like winning the jackpot! With her sense of humour and her commitment, she switched on my self-confidence and galvanized my weaker self.”

Andreas Kreutzahler, Manager, BSR

Referenzen

Keynote

Oslo Autumn Quality Conference 2012

„Thanks a lot for your contribution Eva. Good to have you here! I understood a number of the participants were contacting you. And hopefully some of those will engage you for a return to Norway soon.

Everything was running well. I have heard very positive feedback both about your presentation and the conference. 10 e-mails this morning confirms a happy audience, lecturers and board members.“ 

Torolf Paulshus, Norsk Forening for Kvalitet og Risikostyring

HOYA Surgical Optics GmbH

„Frau Ullmann hat uns inspiriert, aus schwierigen Patienten zufriedene Kunden zu machen, es zumindest zu versuchen. Die rege Teilnahme an ihren Impuls-Vorträgen im Rahmen unserer Hoya Katarakt Tagungen 2013 und 2014 spricht eine deutliche Sprache.“

Dr. Frank Seibel, HOYA Surgical Optics GmbH

MediTÜV GmbH & Co. KG

„Erst einmal möchte ich mich auch im Namen der Geschäftsführung noch einmal für den professionellen Vortrag von Frau Ullmann bedanken, der viele zum Nachdenken angeregt und viele interessante Impulse gegeben hat. Auch die Workshops sind bei den Kolleginnen und Kollegen sehr gut angekommen.“

Martina Schotte-Kmoch, MEDITÜV GmbH & Co. KG, TÜV NORD GROUP

Landratsamt Aschaffenburg

„Frau Hansmeier hat es geschafft, Humor als effektive Ressource im Arbeitsalltag darzustellen. Die ca. 200 anwesenden Mitarbeiter unseres Hauses waren begeistert und haben uns mehrfach zurückgemeldet, dass sie nicht nur herzlich gelacht haben, sondern auch viele Denkanstöße bekommen haben. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass die Impulse, die von Frau Hansmeiers Vortrag ausgegangen sind, noch lange nachwirken werden. Wo es nur geht, werden wir das Deutsche Institut für Humor weiter empfehlen.“

Nicky Herzog, Personalratsvorsitzender, Landratsamt Aschaffenburg

Bundesverband der Ganztagsschulen e.V.

„Ich möchte Ihnen auf diesem Wege für Ihren wirklich sehr sehr gelungenen Vortrag ein herzliches Dankeschön sagen.

Ich setze mich bei Vorträgen aus jahrelanger Erfahrung immer nah zum Ausgang, weil ich in meinem bisherigen Leben zu viel Zeit in unnützen und oft dazu auch noch rhetorisch schlechten und uninspirierten Vorträgen zugebracht habe.

Jeder Redner hat bei mir fünf Minuten, in denen er mich gewinnen kann, sonst gehe ich …

Sie haben 10 Sekunden gebraucht, mich zu fesseln und für sich zu gewinnen. Ich muss Ihnen Ihre Qualitäten nicht aufzählen… einfach super und das bei einem Haufen Lehrern…“

 

Thomas Bungarten, Teilnehmer an Tagung
des Bundesverbandes der Ganztagsschulen 2011


Training

Steinbeis Beratungszentrum Wirtschaftsmediation

„Das Seminar „Konflikte mit Humor lösen“ vermittelt in hervorragender Weise die Möglichkeiten humorvoller Kommunikationstechniken in der Mediation.“

Bernhard Böhm, MM, Mediator, Rechtsanwalt
Leiter Steinbeis Beratungszentrum Wirtschaftsmediation

Leipzig – Stuttgart – Wien – Budapest

Hannover School of Health Management GmbH (HSHM)

„Eva Ullmann hat das Thema Humor zu ihrem Lebensinhalt gemacht. Seit einigen Jahren bereichert Frau Ullmann an der Medizinischen Hochschule Hannover Oberarztkurse zum Thema Ärztliche Führung und Management. Persönlich schätze ich es sehr, wie sie in ihren Seminaren und Workshops ihr Wissen und Können weitergibt. Gerade im Krankenhaus kann Humor, die Fähigkeit den Widrigkeiten des Lebens mit heiterer Gelassenheit zu begegnen, allen Beteiligten helfen.“

Prof. Dr. Dr. Daniel P. Wichelhaus, Geschäftsführer HSHM GmbH

Hannover Clinical Trial Center GmbH

„Für unser schnell wachsendes Team war Frau Ullmann eine erfrischende Bereicherung. Gesprächsstrukturen verändern sich und in einem Kommunikationstraining haben wir uns als Team sehr konzentriert ausgetauscht und herzlich gelacht.“

Prof. Dr. Heiko E. von der Leyen, Geschäftsführer/CEO, Hannover Clinical Trial Center GmbH

buss – Bundesverband für stationäre Suchtkrankenhilfe

„Durch die Beiträge von Frau Ullmann bei unseren Management-Tagungen in 2013 und 2014 ist es gelungen, Humor und Lachen als wichtige Ressourcen für Mitarbeiter in der Suchtkrankenhilfe zu entdecken. Unter der kompetenten und unterhaltsamen Anleitung von Frau Ullmann wurden die kreativen und wertschätzenden Seiten des Humors anhand von Praxisbeispielen genauer beleuchtet und erprobt.“

Dr. Andreas Koch, buss | Bundesverband für stationäre Suchtkrankenhilfe

GDMcom GmbH

„Mit ihrem außergewöhnlichen Vortrag war Frau Ullmann eine wirkliche Bereicherung für unsere Kunden-Veranstaltung. Die Atmosphäre war anschließend spürbar aufgelockert und entspannt. Das Feedback der Teilnehmer war durchweg positiv. Alle hatten viel Spaß und konnten zudem noch nützliche Anregungen für den Alltag mitnehmen. Vielen Dank noch mal dafür.“

GDMcom Gesellschaft für Dokumentation und Telekommunikation mbH, Leipzig


Event

Fontane-Klinik Mittenwalde OT Motzen

„Unser 20-jähriges Klinikjubiläum haben wir mit dem Deutschen Institut für Humor lebendig gefüllt. Unsere 450 Gäste und Mitarbeiter waren entzückt von dem humorvollen Tag. Durch interaktive Vorträge und heitere und gleichzeitig tiefgründige Workshops war das Thema Humor für den Klinik-Alltag eine gelungene Mischung aus Feier und Fortbildung.“

Gudrun Urland, Klinische Direktorin

Cornelsen Akademie

„Seit vielen Jahren bereichern Eva Ullmann, Katrin Hansmeier & Gaston Florin mit Geist, Charme und Witz unseren Messeauftritt auf der jährlich stattfindenden Bildungsmesse Didacta, der größten Fachmesse für Lehrkräfte aller Bildungsbereiche in Europa.

Gemeinsam haben wir Choreografien für unseren Messeauftritt entwickelt, die die Besucherquote unserer Standfläche signifikant erhöhten und somit zu einem Besuchermagneten auf dem gesamten Cornelsen Stand werden ließen und dies bis heute tun.

Es gelingt ihnen immer wieder aufs Neue unsere Seminarthemen auf intelligente und humorvolle Weise anzumoderieren. Ihre professionelle schauspielerische Umsetzung begeistert unsere Kunden und sorgt für enorme Aufmerksamkeit und intensives Produktinteresse.

Wir schätzen sie darüber hinaus als äußerst kreative, zuverlässige, kompetente und engagierte Trainer und Moderatoren, mit denen wir hervorragend zusammenarbeiten. Diverse interne Trainings der Cornelsen Akademie und Auftritte, die wir gemeinsam durchführten, haben nachhaltig Wirksamkeit bewiesen.

Wir sagen Danke und freuen uns auf viele weitere Jahre der Zusammenarbeit.“

Patrick Neiss, Geschäftsführer Cornelsen Schulverlage

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Qualität – DGQ Weiterbildung GmbH

„Frau Ullmann hat unseren Teilnehmern im Rahmen der DGQ Fachtagung/EOQ Congress/FQS Forschungstagung 2012 eine erfrischend andere Perspektive aufgezeigt. Ihr Auftritt hatte die perfekte Mischung aus Humor, inhaltlicher Substanz und gezielter Interaktion.“

Ansgar Carbow, Leiter Events und Formate, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Qualität

DGQ Weiterbildung GmbH

Manpower GmbH & Co. KG

„Sind wir nicht alle auf der Suche nach neuen Wegen, um bereits mehrfach Gepredigtes in das Ohr (und gern auch Hirn) unseres Chefs, Mitarbeiters oder gar Geschäftspartners zu bringen? Versuchen Sie es doch mal mit Humor! Seien Sie undeutsch! Betrachten Sie Probleme doch mal als Brüller. Wir empfehlen da wärmstens Frau Ullmann vom Deutschen Institut für Humor. Gibt es nicht? Klappt nicht? Wenn etwas nicht funktioniert, probieren Sie etwas Neues! Probieren Sie Humor!“ 
Kerstin Hattar, Vertriebsleiterin Manpower Nord

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover

„Vom Lachen zur Idee: Man nehme die Bereitschaft zum Denken, den Charme und den Humor von Frau Ullmann und die Wirkung kommt in zwei Phasen. Zuerst lacht man nur. Dann wird man nachdenklich und danach sprudeln die Ideen. Kompetenz durch Freude. Danke.“

Dr. med. Andreas Tecklenburg, Präsidiumsmitglied für das Ressort Krankenversorgung, Medizinische Hochschule Hannover


Coaching

Kommunikation einmal anders

Das Thema „Humorvolle Kommunikation“ wurde mir von Frau Hansmeier in einer von mir völlig unerwarteten Art nicht „beigebracht“, sondern in einem Dialog gemeinsam besprochen und gemeinsam dargestellt. Dabei hatte Frau Hansmeier immer einen goldenen Faden, der sich durch alle Coachings zog. Das Ergebnis ist einzigartig; In meiner Führungsrolle gestalte ich schwierige Sitzungen und Gespräche jetzt bewusst in einer konstruktiven, ergebnisorientierten und angepassten humorvollen Art, die meine Gesprächspartner oft in die von mir angestrebte Richtung bringt. Sollte dies nicht gelingen, ist das keine Niederlage, sondern eine neue, gemeinsame Aufgabe, frei nach dem Motto „Hurra, wir haben ein Problem!“! Vielen Dank nochmal!

Führungskraft TÜV Rheinland

 

 

Dennis Glöckner, Personalentwicklungsberater

„Lebendig und fachlich fundiert zeigt Frau Hansmeier wie wohlwollender Humor die Kommunikation fördern und entlastend wirken kann. Abwechslungsreiche Beiträge und unterschiedliche Übungen motivieren zum Ausprobieren und Reflektieren der eigenen Haltung. Frau Hansmeier ist wie ein Funke, der überspringt. Soviel Kompetenz und Vielfalt in nur zwei Stunden habe ich selten erlebt!“

Dennis Glöckner, Personalentwicklungsberater, Bezirksamt Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg von Berlin

Peter Jünemann, Vattenfall Europe Wärme AG

„Mein Werkzeug sind Maulschlüssel, Zange und Schraubenzieher. Nach dem Coaching mit Katrin Hansmeier hatte ich das Werkzeug an der Hand um vor 1000 Leuten auf der Betriebsversammlung zu sprechen. Die schweißtreibende Arbeit an mir selber hat sich gelohnt! Das Ganze mit einer Humortrainerin hat richtig, richtig Spaß gemacht. Danke!“  

Peter Jünemann,  Vattenfall Europe Wärme AG

Andreas Kreutzahler, Führungskraft der BSR

„Katrin Hansmeier hat aus einem Sprachlosen einen Redner gemacht. Das war
 ein Sechser im Lotto! Mit Ihrem Gespür für Humor und Ihrem Engagement hat
 sie den Schalter für mein Selbstvertrauen umgelegt und meinen inneren 
Schweinehund geweckt.“


Andreas Kreutzahler, Führungskraft der BSR


Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. mehr

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwenden oder auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen